Elite Clinical Studies

Address:
4520 E. Indian School Rd. Ste 1
Phoenix, AZ 85018
View Map
Clinic Specialties:
Allergy
Cardiology
Dermatology
Endocrinology
Family Medicine
Gastroenterology
General Interest
Healthy Patient Study
Healthy Volunteer Studies
Infectious Disease
Internal Medicine
Neurology
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Pain Management
Pediatrics
Psychiatry
Pulmonary Medicine
Rheumatology
Sports Medicine
Urology
Information about this clinic:
Clinic Introduction:
Joseph Lillo, D.O. - Family Practice, Lipidology Brent C. Sanders, M.D. - Otolaryngology Jeffrey Hoodin, M.D. - Internal Medicine Brian Dedinsky, M.D. - Family Practice, Pharmacist Barry Krumholz, M.D. - Urology Gerrit Henry, D.O. - Dermatology Eric ErlBaum, M.D. - Internal Medicine, Neurologist
 
Description of Clinic:
3 Buildings consisting of 4,500 square feet 4 Combination exam rooms / 3 coordinator offices Double locked-Secured drug storage area with temperature monitoring Private Consenting Room 3 Private Monitoring Areas Comfortable patient waiting room Central library for CRF storage Blood drawing station Laboratory processing area Centralized call center Internet: secured wireless and direct connect Dedicated Scheduling Coordinator/Recruiter Dedicated Marketing Team Bone densitometry: Hologic Densitometer Radiology: CT, MRI, Nuclear Medicine, General Radiology EMG/NCV: Cadwell 62000A SPECT: one and two head stat scanner Outpatient surgical suite with endoscopy and biopsy capability Sleep Laboratory -20 EF monitored freezer +20 EF Refrigerated centrifuge ECG machine 2 High capacity digital copiers Dedicated Fax Scanner capabilities
 
Patient Demographics:
Elite Clinical Studies, LLC 4520 E Indian School Rd. Suite #1 Phoenix AZ 85018 USA Phone: 602-788-3437 Fax: 602-840-4868 Email: eliteclinicalstudies@cox.net Elite Clinical Studies Staff Richard G. Saine, BS Administrative Director (Regulatory, Contracts, Budgets, Advertising) richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com Diane J. Saine, CCRC Clinic Director / Certified Clinical Research Coordinator dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com Nicole Ossino Clinic Manager / EDC / Pharmacy Director nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com Maggie Jerrell Lead Clinical Research Coordinator maggie@eliteclinicalstudies.com Debbie Heavey Clinical Research Coordinator / Scheduling Coordinator / Recruiter debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com Darrelle Dupre Clinical Research Coordinator darrelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com Kristen Holmes Clinical Research Coordinator kristen@eliteclinicalstudies.com Brigitte Adamsen Clinical Research Coordinator brigitte@eliteclinicalstudies.com Elite Clinical Studies Principal Investigators: Joseph Lillo, D.O. Board Certified Family Practice / Lipidology joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com Brent C. Sanders, M.D. Board Certified Otolaryngology brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com Brian D. Dedinsky, M.D. Board Certified Family Practice / Pharmacist brian@eliteclinicalstudies.com Jeffrey Hoodin, M.D. Board Certified Internal Medicine jeffrey@eliteclinicalstudies.com Barry Krumholz, M. D. Board Certified Urology barry@eliteclinicalstudies.com Gerrit Henry, D.O. Board Certified Dermatology geritt@eliteclinicalstudies.com Eric Ralph Earlbaum Board Certified Neurologist & Internist eric@eliteclinicalstudies.com
 
Additional Information:
Elite's facilities and equipment are essential for conducting large scale, fast track clinical trials with high quality results.
 
Clinic Contact Information:
18,000 Database including adult and adolesents.
 
  • FEATURED STUDIES

    (updated 41 minutes ago)
 
Cancer Experience Registry (Multiple Myeloma) - NATIONWIDE


Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Rheumatoid Arthritis - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Advanced Parkinson’s Disease - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Endometriosis - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Lupus - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Pregnant and Taking/or Planning to Take Cimzia (certolizumab) - Nationwide


Diabetic Gastroparesis - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Adolescent Major Depression (Ages 12-17) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Pediatric Depression - Multiple Locations in the US


Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) - Multiple Locations in the U.S. and Canada


Brain Tumor (Glioblastoma) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Asthma - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Smoking Cessation (Teens Ages 12-16) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Diabetic Foot Sores – Multiple Locations in the U.S. and Canada


Gastroparesis - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Multiple Sclerosis - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Parkinson's Disease - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Type 2 Diabetes - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Chronic Itch - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


COPD (Emphysema and Chronic Bronchitis) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


High Cholesterol - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Asthma in Children (Ages 5-11) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Migraines - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Polycystic Kidney Disease (PKD) - Autosomal Dominant (ADPKD) - Multiple Locations in the U.S.


Type 1 Diabetes - Multiple Locations in the U.S.